The Maker – Book Ten of the Munro Family Series

$27.50

USA
Today
bestselling author Chris
Taylor has delivered another nail-biting read. It will hold you in suspense
until the very end…

Be careful what you wish for...

Landing her dream
job as a resident doctor at the reputable Sydney Harbour Hospital, Chanel Munro
is ready to start saving lives.  Chosen by a highly respected doctor
to be a part of his elite team is the ultimate achievement.  However,
it isn’t long before the doctor reveals his true chauvinistic colors.
Shocked, Chanel tries to steer clear of his tutelage and focus all of her
energy on the job that she loves.  Then patients start dying strange
and unpredictable deaths and Chanel feels compelled to voice her
suspicions.

 Detective Sergeant
Bryce Sutcliffe can’t deny his attraction for the beautiful and compassionate
doctor, but he’s skeptical there’s more behind Chanel’s complaint against
her superior than she’s revealed. It could be a case of
professional jealousy, or something much more sinister.  Determined to get
to the bottom of it, Bryce delves deeper. 

 When yet
another patient suffers an untimely and suspicious death, Bryce
knows something is awry.  Now, it’s up to him to protect
the young doctor and expose the truth about an esteemed physician. 

 Will Bryce save
Chanel so she can continue to save the lives of others?  

Fans of Sandra Brown, Nora Roberts, Karen Rose, Liliana Hart and Tami
Hoag will love USA Today bestselling
author Chris Taylor’s Munro Family series. Start reading today and get hooked
on another thrilling series.


Add a message of support

Send a message to this business along with your purchase.

  Send Store Owner an Enquiry

Item will be shipped in 1-2 business days

Description

USA
Today
bestselling author Chris
Taylor has delivered another nail-biting read. It will hold you in suspense
until the very end…

Be careful what you wish for...

Landing her dream
job as a resident doctor at the reputable Sydney Harbour Hospital, Chanel Munro
is ready to start saving lives.  Chosen by a highly respected doctor
to be a part of his elite team is the ultimate achievement.  However,
it isn’t long before the doctor reveals his true chauvinistic colors.
Shocked, Chanel tries to steer clear of his tutelage and focus all of her
energy on the job that she loves.  Then patients start dying strange
and unpredictable deaths and Chanel feels compelled to voice her
suspicions.

 Detective Sergeant
Bryce Sutcliffe can’t deny his attraction for the beautiful and compassionate
doctor, but he’s skeptical there’s more behind Chanel’s complaint against
her superior than she’s revealed. It could be a case of
professional jealousy, or something much more sinister.  Determined to get
to the bottom of it, Bryce delves deeper. 

 When yet
another patient suffers an untimely and suspicious death, Bryce
knows something is awry.  Now, it’s up to him to protect
the young doctor and expose the truth about an esteemed physician. 

 Will Bryce save
Chanel so she can continue to save the lives of others?  

Fans of Sandra Brown, Nora Roberts, Karen Rose, Liliana Hart and Tami
Hoag will love USA Today bestselling
author Chris Taylor’s Munro Family series. Start reading today and get hooked
on another thrilling series.


Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Maker – Book Ten of the Munro Family Series”

Shipping Policy

Shipping costs - 1-2 books $10.40

3-4 books $18.40

Refund Policy

No refunds issued after order has been shipped

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Cancellation of order only allowed prior to order being shipped.

No cancellations/returns/exchanges after order has been shipped.